Video Game


Microsoft Xbox

Sony Playstation

Nintendo Switch



Electronic Bit Byte

Mega Man Legacy Collection 1+2

Following on from the surprise announcement by Capcom that Mega Man 11 was in the works, Nintendo and Capcom today announced that the Mega Man Legacy Collection 1 and 2 would launch on Nintendo Switch on the 22nd May 2018.

The packs, contains all 10 of the original Mega Man games and are divided into 2 seperate collections. Legacy Collection 1 contains the original Mega Man through to Mega Man 6. Legacy Collection 2 contains Mega Man 7 through to 10.

All games will include a handy rewind feature for when the going gets too tough.

The game will include several bonuses such as an online leader board support through a challenge mode, a sound mode, and a museum mode.

Legacy Collection 1 comes on the cart with Legacy Collection 2 being available as a download only. No news yet on the cost of the bundle in the UK but here's hoping for around the £30 mark!

Sharing this article via social media is a fantastic way to support us, and introduce us to people who don't know that we exist!

Follow us on Twitter @ElectronBitByte to stay up to date with the latest news as it happens.

We hope you enjoyed reading this article and thank-you for taking time out of your day to do so.

Become an Electronic Bit Byte member!


As a member you will be able to like, or comment on the latest news stories.  Best of all, it's totally free!

Sign up and join our community today, it takes seconds to join and we welcome all. Terms & Conditions.